Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Progressive Medical Center

Integrative Functional Medicine & Health and Wellness Center located in Dunwoody, Atlanta, GA

13 total reviews

Progressive Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EricG J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Went to the family medicine on Roswell Rd to get an Covid test swab and the Nurses & Doctors were very helpful and gave me good customer service and waved the fee since my insurance was being processed and I have not received my new Georgia Insurance card!.
SHEETAL M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very patient and knowledgeable doctor. Caring and was able to give recommendation to manage the ongoing sus proms as well path forward on how to deal with the inflammation.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Johnson is very thorough and attentive to details and unlike many physicians he listens carefully.
Rashaad L.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Johnston was very personable and thorough. I would definitely recommend him for other patients.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 12/15/21
So happy I found Dr. Johnston! He still exemplifies the importance of being a good doctor with excellent bedside manner’s. Thank you Dr. Johnston!
Tanesha S.
Submitted 12/12/21
...
Phyllis D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Benjamin Johnston was very kind also the staff members. I am very grateful for their service and friendliness.
Jerry K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Thank you, Dr Johnston.Apparently the ashwaganda helped. Jerry rested good last night and was much better this morning Hallelujah.
Christa A.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Johnston was very personable, He listened to my complaints, reviewed my previous lab work, recommended supplements to help with my chronic pain & requested lab work to assist him in diagnosing whatever is going on with my body.
Jessie L.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Johnston Sr took time to explain my medical issue.
Anita H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Concerned and interested in solving the problems with my health. Took time to listen. Thanks.
Pam L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Johnston was very patience with me, and listened to what I needed to say. I was most pleased with the extensive testing that they do. He recommended some very valuable antibiotic natural medicine for me that does not have side effects. I feel very good in his care and will continue to see him.
Jerri T.
Submitted 12/02/21
1st visit was great! I am looking forward to my continued work with the staff:)